Please Note prices were correct at printing in March 2022 however please confirm current pricing with the sales Office due to manufacturer price increases.

Doggy Doggy Yum Yum ice-creams

We are suppliers of dog ice-creams.  We stock Doggy Doggy Yum Yum ice-creams to allow your pooch to join in the yummy fun.  We currently supply this ice-cream to Just for Pets at the following locations

Stockists

TAMWORTH Unit 5, Phase 5, Ventura Retail Park, Tamworth, B78 3JD 01827 925025
  Manager: Andy Winwood  
  Tamworth@justforpetstores.co.uk  
TELFORD Unit 2 Holyhead Road, Ketley, Telford TF1 5DS 01952 615154
  Manager: Rachel Docherty  
  Telford@justforpetstores.co.uk  
WITNEY Unit 1B, Woolgate Shopping Centre, Witney OX28 6AP 01993 670 701
  Manager: Declan Cronley  
  witney@justforpetstores.co.uk  
WOLVERHAMPTON Unit 3 Wednesfield Way, Bentley Bridge, Wolverhampton WV11 1TZ 01902 738142
(Bentley Bridge) Manager: Scott Tromans  
  Bentley@justforpetstores.co.uk K9 Kuts
WORCESTER Shrub Hill Retail Park, Tallow Hill, Worcester WR5 1HE 01905 731047
  Manager: Daniella Lloyd  
  Worcester@justforpetstores.co.uk K9 Kuts
PET SHOPS ADDRESS CONTACT DETAILS
NUNEATON 8 Horeston Grange Shopping Centre, Camborne Drive, Nuneaton, CV11 6GU 024 7635 4304
  Manager: Jack Bocock  
  Nuneaton@justforpetstores.co.uk  
     
For more information about our stores please log on to our website www.justforpetstores.co.uk

Follow us on social media